The World Fallen Book Series is now complete

Available at your favorite retailers: Apple, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Kobo, & others.

All of my books are available both wide and in Kindle Unlimited.

Click here to see & purchase any of my books

Sign up for my newsletter and get exclusive access to insider information,

deleted scenes, and a free novelette set in my World Fallen world.


Susanna writes Paranormal and Post-Apocalyptic Romance. Her World Fallen series is complete.

She is currently writing the third book in the Black Rock Guardians series, Marked Under the Midnight Sun.


Susanna Strom, Author

Susanna's Stormers Readers Group

Susanna Strom

Follow on Instagram

Susanna Strom on Instaram